HEAD OFFICE - Stanpro Lighting Systems
2233 Rue de l'Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA
Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: service@stanprols.com quotations@stanprols.com



Sales Offices
Montreal and surrounding areas
2233 Rue de l'Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA

Project Quotations & Distributor pricing


Peter Danakas

Phone: 1-866-280-2332 EXT 1508
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
E-mail: Peter.Danakas@stanprols.com


Customer Service & Project coordination


Quotations and Customer service manager


Patrick de Guise

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1561
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: patrick.deguise@stanprols.com


Quotations and Customer service


Roberta Bergamini

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1537
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
E-mail: roberta.bergamini@stanprols.com

David Lees

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1564
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: David.Lees@stanprols.com

Patrizia Galloro

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1558
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: Patrizia.Galloro@stanprols.com
New Brunswick, P.E.I.
7 Howard Court,
Quispamsis, NB
E2E 4J6

Customer Service and Quotations

Phone: 506-849-6000
Fax: 506-849-6060
E-mail: dennis.okeefe@stanprols.com
Nova Scotia



202 Brownlow Ave Unit LKA3,
Dartmouth NS
B3B 1T5





605 Pembroke Road,
Upper Stewiacke NS
B0N 2P0

Quotations and Customer service


Phil Deal

Phone: 902-706-4828
Toll Free outside HRM: 1-844-STANPRO (1-844-782-6776)
Fax: 902-431-7608
E-mail: phil.deal@stanprols.com

Lighting Specialist/Outside Sales


Jason Olney

Phone: 902-237-7795
Fax: 902-671-2977
E-mail: jason.olney@stanprols.com



Agents
Newfoundland

B. Davis Agencies Ltd


96 Castors Drive
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 5K5

Contacts


Blair Davis

Phone: 709-747-5805
Fax: 709-747-5807
E-mail: b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca

Des Burridge

Phone: 709-747-5805
Fax: 709-747-5807
E-mail: dburridge@blairdavisagency.ca
Quebec City

AMP AGENT MANUFACTURIER INC.


2600 rue Jean Perrin, Local 190
Québec (QC)
G2C 2C6

Contacts


Michel Perrier

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: michel.perrier@ampquebec.ca

Pauline King

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: pauline.king@ampquebec.ca

David Perrier

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: david.perrier@ampquebec.ca

Jonathan Côté

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: jonathan.cote@ampquebec.ca
Ottawa | Eastern Ontario | Northen Quebec

BDA Lighting Group


77 Auriga Drive Unit #6,
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 7Z7
www.bdalg.ca

Contacts


François Bertrand

Phone: 613.298.2966
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: fbertrand@bdalg.ca

Giles Séguin

Phone: 613.727.6223 ext. 223
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: info@bdalg.ca

Jean-Simon Danis

Phone: 819.661.3408
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: jsdanis@bdalg.ca
Toronto - Specifications

Intact Lighting Group


1180 Kerrisdale Blvd, Unit 1A,
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y-8Z9
www.intactlightinggroup.com

Contacts


Forrest Jones

Phone: : 1-905-535-5555
E-mail: forrest@intactlightinggroup.com

Quotations


Trevor Bierema

Phone: 1-905-535-5555
E-mail: trevor@intactlightinggroup.com
Toronto - Distribution

7030 Woodbine Ave., Suite 534
Markham, Ontario
L3R 6G2

Contacts


Dana Foy

Phone: 1-866-280-2332
Cell: 416-788-6196
E-mail: Dana.Foy@stanprols.com

Kelly Daly

Phone: 1-866-280-2332
Cell: 416-575-5486
E-mail: Kelly.Daly@stanprols.com
North Ontario

Electrateck Sales


216 Worthington Street West,
Northbay, Ontario
P1B 3B4
www.electratek.ca

Contacts


Rob Bourre

Phone: (705) 497-5959
Fax: (705) 497-5960
E-mail: electratekrob@bellnet.ca

Shawn Kennedy

Phone: (705) 497-5959
Fax: (705) 497-5960
E-mail: shawn@electratek.ca
S.W. Ontario and Niagara

Wharton Sales


4172 Raney Crescent,
London, Ontario
N6L 1C3
www.wscls.com

Contacts


Dennis Wharton - Principle

Phone: 519-652-9060

Steve Wharton

Phone: 519-652-9060 ext 229
E-mail: stevewharton@wscls.com

Scott Wharton

Phone: 519-652-9060 ext 242
E-mail: scottwharton@wscls.com
Manitoba and Thunderbay

GB Agencies Ltd.


1214 Chevrier Blvd., Unit D,
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1Y3
www.gbagencies.com

Contact


Gary Beer

Phone: 204-219-3160
Fax: 204-219-3087
E-mail: Gary@gbagencies.com

Geoff Ginn

Phone: 204-219-3160
Fax: 204-219-3087
E-mail: Geoff@gbagencies.com

Cory Philbeam

Phone: 204-219-3160
Fax: 204-219-3087
E-mail: Cory@gbagencies.com
Saskatchewan

GB Agencies Ltd.


10 McKell Bay,
Regina, SK
S4R 6W9
www.gbagencies.com

Contact


Jason Budd

Phone: 1-306-209-7504
E-mail: jason@gbagencies.com
Calgary Alberta

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd


1224 - 9th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0T1
www.wowlighting.com

Contact


Specification and Design Assistance


Dan Parker

Phone: 403-266-6249 ext. 235
Fax: 403-266-5582
E-mail: dan@wowlighting.com

Customer Service


Gordon McKay

Phone: 403-266-6249 ext. 224
Fax: 403-266-5582
E-mail: gordon@wowlighting.com
Edmonton Alberta

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd


11104 - 107 Avenue,
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 0X8
www.wowlighting.com

Contact


Specification and Design Assistance


Lance Warner

Phone: 877-355-0414 ext. 32
Fax: 780-469-5787
E-mail: lance@wowlighting.com

Customer Service


Ryan Dixon

Phone: 877-355-0414 ext. 27
Fax: 780-469-5787
E-mail: ryan@wowlighting.com
British Columbia

Cascadia Sales Inc.


#308 - 19950 88th Ave E
Langley, BC
V1M 0A5

Contacts


Keith Maguire

Phone: (604) 888-3344
E-mail: keith@cascadiasales.ca

Customer Service

Phone: (604) 888-3344
E-mail: sales@cascadiasales.ca
Contact Us
Many words
can be used
to describe
Stanpro Lighting...
Canadian, innovative,
experienced, winner and leader
but, what stands out and truly
sums up who we are is "Dedication".