HEAD OFFICE - Stanpro Lighting Systems
2233 Rue de l'Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA
Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: service@stanprols.com quotations@stanprols.com



Sales Offices
Montreal and surrounding areas
2233 Rue de l'Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA

Quotations


Project Quotations


Christine Fournier

Phone: 1-866-280-2332 EXT 1570
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
E-mail: Christine.Fournier@stanprols.com

Distributor pricing


Alexandre Touchette Lessard

Phone: 1-866-280-2332 EXT 1573
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
E-mail: Alexandre.TLessard@stanprols.com


Customer Service & Project coordination


Island of Montreal and Valleyfield


David Lees

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1537
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: David.Lees@stanprols.com

North Shore and South Shore of Montreal


Benoit Bouchard

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1590
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: Benoit.Bouchard@stanprols.com
Toronto Area & South West Ontario
300 Esna Park Drive, Unit 19, 20,
Markham, On
L3R 1H3

Quotations


Jean-Philippe Teillet

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1531
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: jean-philippe.teillet@stanprols.com

Customer service


Sandy Bolland

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1591
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: Sandy.bolland@stanprols.com

New Brunswick
7 Howard Court,
Quispamsis, NB
E2E 4J6

Customer Service and Quotations

Phone: 506-849-6000
Fax: 506-849-6060
E-mail: dennis.okeefe@stanprols.com
Nova Scotia, P.E.I.
605B Penbroke,
Upper Stewiacke, NS
B0N 2P0

Customer Service and Quotations

Phone: 902-237-7795
Fax: 902-671-2977
E-mail: jason.olney@stanprols.com


Warehouses
British Columbia
2707 PROGRESSIVE WAY, unit 114
ABBOTSFORD
V2T 0A7

Contacts


Karen-Anne Mcintosh

Phone: 514.739.9984 ext. 1528
Fax: 1-866-265-8801
E-mail: Karen-Anne.Mcintosh@stanprols.com




Agents
Newfoundland

B. Davis Agencies Ltd


96 Castors Drive
Mount Pearl, NL
AIN 5K5

Contacts


Blair Davis

Phone: 709-747-5805
Fax: 709-747-5807
E-mail: b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca

Des Burridge

Phone: 709-747-5805
Fax: 709-747-5807
E-mail: dburridge@blairdavisagency.ca
Quebec City

AMP


1170 Boulevard Lebourgneuf - Suite 100,
Quebec, QC
G2K 2E3

Contact


Michel Perrier

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: michel.perrier@ampquebec.ca

Pauline King

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: pauline.king@ampquebec.ca

David Perrier

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: david.perrier@ampquebec.ca

Jonathan Côté

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: jonathan.cote@ampquebec.ca
Ottawa

Lumilux Turkil Lighting Inc.


77 Auriga Drive Unit #6,
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 7Z7
www.lumiluxturkil.com

Contact


John Gorman

Phone: 613.727.6223 ext. 224, 855.606.6223
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: jgorman@lumiluxturkil.com

Giles Séguin

Phone: 613.727.6223 ext. 223
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: info@lumiluxturkil.com

Jean-Simon Danis

Phone: 819.661.3408
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: jdanis@lumiluxturkil.com
North Ontario

Electrateck Sales


216 Worthington Street West,
Northbay, Ontario
P1B 3B4
www.electratek.ca

Contact


Rob Bourre

Phone: (705) 497-5959
Fax: (705) 497-5960
E-mail: electratekrob@bellnet.ca

Shawn Kennedy

Phone: (705) 497-5959
Fax: (705) 497-5960
E-mail: shawn@electratek.ca
S.W. Ontario and Niagara

Wharton Sales


4172 Raney Crescent,
London, Ontario
N6L 1C3
www.wscls.com

Contact


Dennis Wharton - Principle

Phone: 519-652-9060

Steve Wharton

Phone: 519-652-9060 ext 229
E-mail: stevewharton@wscls.com

Scott Wharton

Phone: 519-652-9060 ext 242
E-mail: scottwharton@wscls.com
Manitoba and Thunderbay

GB Agencies Ltd.


1214 Chevrier Blvd., Unit D,
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1Y3
www.gbagencies.com

Contact


Gary Beer or Geoff Ginn

Phone: 204-219-3160
Fax: 204-219-3087
E-mail: info@gbagencies.com
Saskatchewan

Synergy Regina


1072 McDonald Street, Regina,
SK S4N 2X8
601 45th Street W., Saskatoon,
SK S7L 5W5

Contacts


Jim Kirby

Phone: 1.306.790.7644
Fax: 1.306.790.9797
E-mail: jkirby@synergysales.ca

Bob Kirby

Phone: 1.306.790.7644
Fax: 1.306.790.9797
E-mail: bkirby@synergysales.ca

Ross Reiniger

Phone: 1.306.373-3215
Fax: 1.306.373-4171
E-mail: rreiniger@synergysales.ca
Calgary Alberta

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd


1224 - 9th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0T1
www.wowlighting.com

Contact


Specification and Design Assistance


Dan Parker

Phone: 403-266-6249 ext. 235
Fax: 403-266-5582
E-mail: dan@wowlighting.com

Customer Service


Gord McKay

Phone: 403-266-6249 ext. 224
Fax: 403-266-5582
E-mail: gord@wowlighting.com
Edmonton Alberta

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd


11104 - 107 Avenue,
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 0X8
www.wowlighting.com

Contact


Specification and Design Assistance


Lance Warner

Phone: 877-355-0414 ext. 32
Fax: 780-469-5787
E-mail: lance@wowlighting.com

Customer Service


Ryan Dixon

Phone: 877-355-0414 ext. 27
Fax: 780-469-5787
E-mail: ryan@wowlighting.com
British Columbia

Craig Browne & Associates


16325 82nd avenue - Unit# 8,
Surrey, BC
V3S 8K3

Contacts


Craig

Phone: 604-591-3340
Fax: 604-591-2294
E-mail: craig@crbrowne.com

Tara

Phone: 604-591-3340
Fax: 604-591-2294
E-mail: tara@crbrowne.com
Contact Us
Many words
can be used
to describe
Stanpro Lighting...
Canadian, innovative,
experienced, winner and leader
but, what stands out and truly
sums up who we are is "Dedication".