HEAD OFFICE - Stanpro Lighting Systems
2233 Rue de l'Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA
Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: service@stanprols.com quotations@stanprols.com



Sales Offices
Montreal and surrounding areas
2233 Rue de l'Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA

Project Quotations & Distributor pricing


Christine Fournier

Phone: 1-866-280-2332 EXT 1570
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
E-mail: Christine.Fournier@stanprols.com


Customer Service & Project coordination


Quotations and Customer service manager


Patrick de Guise

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1561
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: patrick.deguise@stanprols.com


Quotations and Customer service


Roberta Bergamini

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1537
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
E-mail: roberta.bergamini@stanprols.com

David Lees

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1564
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: David.Lees@stanprols.com

Patrizia Galloro

Phone: 1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1558
Fax: 514-739-9912
E-mail: Patrizia.Galloro@stanprols.com
New Brunswick, P.E.I.
7 Howard Court,
Quispamsis, NB
E2E 4J6

Customer Service and Quotations

Phone: 506-849-6000
Fax: 506-849-6060
E-mail: dennis.okeefe@stanprols.com
Nova Scotia
202 Brownlow Ave Unit LKA3,
Dartmouth NS
B3B 1T5

Second Office
605 Pembroke Road,
Upper Stewiacke NS
B0N 2P0

Quotations and Customer service


Phil Deal

Phone: 902-706-4828
Toll Free outside HRM: 1-844-STANPRO (1-844-782-6776)
Fax: 902-431-7608
E-mail: phil.deal@stanprols.com

Lighting Specialist/Outside Sales


Jason Olney

Phone: 902-237-7795
Fax: 902-671-2977
E-mail: jason.olney@stanprols.com



Agents
Newfoundland

B. Davis Agencies Ltd


96 Castors Drive
Mount Pearl, NL
AIN 5K5

Contacts


Blair Davis

Phone: 709-747-5805
Fax: 709-747-5807
E-mail: b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca

Des Burridge

Phone: 709-747-5805
Fax: 709-747-5807
E-mail: dburridge@blairdavisagency.ca
Quebec City

AMP


1170 Boulevard Lebourgneuf - Suite 100,
Quebec, QC
G2K 2E3

Contacts


Michel Perrier

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: michel.perrier@ampquebec.ca

Pauline King

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: pauline.king@ampquebec.ca

David Perrier

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: david.perrier@ampquebec.ca

Jonathan Côté

Phone: 418-683-8080
Fax: 418-683-8080
E-mail: jonathan.cote@ampquebec.ca
Ottawa

Lumilux Turkil Lighting Inc.


77 Auriga Drive Unit #6,
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 7Z7
www.lumiluxturkil.com

Contacts


John Gorman

Phone: 613.727.6223 ext. 224, 855.606.6223
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: jgorman@lumiluxturkil.com

Giles Séguin

Phone: 613.727.6223 ext. 223
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: info@lumiluxturkil.com

Jean-Simon Danis

Phone: 819.661.3408
Fax: 613.727.6231
E-mail: jsdanis@lumiluxturkil.com
Toronto

Intact Lighting Group


1160 Kerrisdale Blvd, Unit 7,
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y-8Z9
www.intactlightinggroup.com

Contacts


Forrest Jones

Phone: : 1-905-535-5555
E-mail: forrest@intactlightinggroup.com

Quotations


Lisa Clamenzie

Phone: 1-905-535-5555
E-mail: lisa@intactlightinggroup.com
Toronto (Showroom)

Lumina Lighting


2204 Wuthering Heights Way
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 0A3

Contact


Peter Saiolla

Phone: : 905 847 9550
Cell: 416 873 9953
Fax: 905 847 3577
E-mail: Saiolla@aol.com
North Ontario

Electrateck Sales


216 Worthington Street West,
Northbay, Ontario
P1B 3B4
www.electratek.ca

Contacts


Rob Bourre

Phone: (705) 497-5959
Fax: (705) 497-5960
E-mail: electratekrob@bellnet.ca

Shawn Kennedy

Phone: (705) 497-5959
Fax: (705) 497-5960
E-mail: shawn@electratek.ca
S.W. Ontario and Niagara

Wharton Sales


4172 Raney Crescent,
London, Ontario
N6L 1C3
www.wscls.com

Contacts


Dennis Wharton - Principle

Phone: 519-652-9060

Steve Wharton

Phone: 519-652-9060 ext 229
E-mail: stevewharton@wscls.com

Scott Wharton

Phone: 519-652-9060 ext 242
E-mail: scottwharton@wscls.com
Manitoba and Thunderbay

GB Agencies Ltd.


1214 Chevrier Blvd., Unit D,
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1Y3
www.gbagencies.com

Contact


Gary Beer or Geoff Ginn

Phone: 204-219-3160
Fax: 204-219-3087
E-mail: info@gbagencies.com
Saskatchewan

GB Agencies Ltd.


1214 Chevrier Blvd., Unit D,
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1Y3
www.gbagencies.com

Contact


Jason Budd

Phone: 1-306-209-7504
E-mail: jason@gbagencies.com
Calgary Alberta

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd


1224 - 9th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0T1
www.wowlighting.com

Contact


Specification and Design Assistance


Dan Parker

Phone: 403-266-6249 ext. 235
Fax: 403-266-5582
E-mail: dan@wowlighting.com

Customer Service


Gordon McKay

Phone: 403-266-6249 ext. 224
Fax: 403-266-5582
E-mail: gordon@wowlighting.com
Edmonton Alberta

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd


11104 - 107 Avenue,
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 0X8
www.wowlighting.com

Contact


Specification and Design Assistance


Lance Warner

Phone: 877-355-0414 ext. 32
Fax: 780-469-5787
E-mail: lance@wowlighting.com

Customer Service


Ryan Dixon

Phone: 877-355-0414 ext. 27
Fax: 780-469-5787
E-mail: ryan@wowlighting.com
British Columbia

Craig Browne & Associates


#308 - 19950 88th Ave E
Langley, BC
V1M 0A5

Contacts


Keith Maguire

Phone: 604-591-3340
Fax: 604-591-2294
E-mail: keith@crbrowne.com

Customer Service


Tara Rimmer

Phone: 604-591-3340
Fax: 604-591-2294
E-mail: tara@crbrowne.com
Contact Us
Many words
can be used
to describe
Stanpro Lighting...
Canadian, innovative,
experienced, winner and leader
but, what stands out and truly
sums up who we are is "Dedication".